Shoutbox (Disabled)

Fixed Transparency glitch for save prompt

Discussion in 'Closed' started by MirceaKitsune, Jan 22, 2017.

  1. MirceaKitsune

    MirceaKitsune Active Member

    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    34
    When going into the diary of the phone and saving over a used slot, you get the prompt asking whether you're sure you want to overwrite your previous save. The background of this prompt seems to be subject to a transparency glitch, and shows the base menu behind it (eg: icons) instead of the save menu.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Lennian

    Lennian Dark Lord of Team Amorous Team Amorous

    Messages:
    2,206
    Likes Received:
    928
    Fixed in upcoming version!
     

Share This Page