Shoutbox (Disabled)

Suggestions after a few hours of gameplay [spoilers]

Discussion in 'Feedback and Wishlist' started by Etrius, May 5, 2019.

1. Etrius

Etrius New Member

1. Random encounters. The meeting with that lizard dude in the aquarium is nice, but more of those, like bumping into your other dates while on dates with others would be a huge addition to the game

2. Compliments on the player character based on appearance choices, you can internally define colors by their hex code, for example, the range of #DDDDDD to #FFFFFF would be considered white, #444444 to #DDDDDD would be gray, and #000000 to #444444 would be black.

3. better blinking animations and more "hand talking", as well as less idle movement. The default "fade" blink animation is just lazy, hand talking is important (especially to players with mild autism such as Asperger's who don't get social cues as much), and the amount of idle character movement in conversation is a bit much. I am a game developer myself so I know how difficult some of these things can be to tweak.

4. More text message conversation choices. This should be a no brainer. The text messaging feels like a cutscene rather than gameplay.

5. Some kind of 3rd person so you can observe your character on dates, like at the dinner with the purple trans goat girl.

6. More transgender date options. Futa, cuntboys, shemales, are all very popular in the furry fandom

7. More explicitly feline body types. I was disappointed that there were no whiskers or split lips like cats have, and no explicitly feline ears such as caracals.

8. Player character backstory generation for future use in date conversations, et cetera. Might affect how dates see you based on your past. Not everyone is a mature individual willing to discard the past.