Shoutbox (Disabled)

Review / Feedback

Discussion in 'Feedback and Wishlist' started by Ferishak, Jan 27, 2016.

1. Ferishak

Ferishak New Member

This might be a rush but i'm posting this the same day i started playing.

I love the idea of this game. It's always what i've searched for and i think it should DEFINETELY grow but that process is slowed down by some negative aspects i've found as outsider (this post is not meant to function as any form of hate):

Bugs / Problems

Typos

There are lots of silly / typing errors which seem as if this was an essay someone had to write down in a hyper rush: those include mistaking 'your' for 'you're'; random additional letters and symbols in words (you'[re) and many others in various places.

Gameplay

Now.... I know it's cool that you can go in homosexual storylines, but.... Why the hell are all choices homosexual??? It's even weirder that everyone thinks it's completely ok. Now, i'm not saying homosexuality is a bad thing. It's really cool that there's this choice. Just in current version, there's actually no way possible of a straight choice (only female character unavailable rip
    :( )

Genders

Yeah, i get it would require manipulation of text and creation of dozens of new scripts. But.... Maybe, just maybe.... Consider this sometime?
    Just for a test you could change appeals and that's all.

(On a side note, it's pretty weird you're treated as a male in game but can make yourself look feminine)

World

Hope more places and possibilities open soon. Appartment, park and library after Seth's done with it are no interaction at all.

Choices

I realised there's no escape from having sex with Coby whatever you say
    Please
    I just want to go out

Rating

Hmmmm

At current state, i can only give 6/10

However

I see this game's idea has great potential. Definetely looking to support authors since i see it must've been quite a work to get it to this point

2. Lennian

Lennian Dark Lord of Team Amorous Team Amorous